Menu
@

Through a multi-year agreement with the CFL, ESPN television networks have exclusive rights to present all regular-season and post-season CFL games in the United States. ESPN telecasts feature production and commentator teams from TSN, Canada’s Sports Leader.

(All times in mountain time zone)

DATE TIME (MT) VISITOR HOME NETWORK
Friday, June 14 7 p.m. Montreal Edmonton ESPN2
Friday, June 21 7 p.m. BC Edmonton ESPN2
Thursday, June 27 6:30 p.m Edmonton Winnipeg ESPN2
Thursday, July 11 8:00 pm Edmonton BC ESPN+
Saturday, July 20 2:00 pm Edmonton Montreal ESPN+
Thursday, July 25 7:30 pm Toronto Edmonton ESPN+

 

MVS CFL Game of the Week Broadcast Schedule

DATE TIME (MT) VISITOR HOME NETWORK
Saturday, August 3 5 p.m. Edmonton Calgary MVS
Saturday, September 7 5 p.m. Calgary Edmonton MVS
Saturday, October 12 5 p.m. BC Edmonton MVS
Saturday, October 26 5 p.m. Saskatchewan Edmonton MVS