September 24, 2020

Ten names revealed from the EE Football Team Negotiation List

The EE Football Team has released 10 names on it’s Negotiation List.

CFL by-laws state that teams can claim exclusive CFL rights for up to 45 players by placing them on their negotiation lists. Players can be added, removed or traded from the lists at any time.

Here are the names:

  • OL Tommy Champion, Mississippi St.
  • QB Case Cookus, Northern Arizona
  • RB Dalyn Dawkins, Colorado St.
  • RB Pete Guerriero, Monmouth
  • WR Jerry Louie-McGee, Montana
  • LB Dante Olson, Montana
  • QB Bryce Perkins, Virginia
  • WR Brandon Polk, James Madison
  • QB Josh Rosen, UCLA
  • WR Shane Zylstra, Minnesota State