Administration | Edmonton Eskimos


Executive Staff

Len Rhodes

President and Chief Executive Officer

Allan Watt

Vice President, Communications and Marketing

Cathy Presniak

Vice President, Finance and Human Resources

Greg Treble

Vice President, Sales and Business Development


Football Operations

Ed Hervey

General Manager

Paul Jones

Executive Director, Player Personnel

Ryan Wagner

Director, Football Operations

Rob Ralph

Canadian Scout

Kris Hagerman

Coordinator, Football Operations

Dwayne Mandrusiak

Manager, Equipment

Brennan Mahon

Equipment Assistant

Nate Hay

Head Athletic Therapist

Denzil Ottley

Assistant Athletic Therapist

Sam Grewcock 

Video Coordinator

Anthony Skepple 

Video Coordinator

Brent Kassian

Team Chaplain



Fiona Smith

Assistant to the President and CEO

Marie Scott



Communications and Broadcast

Rose Mary Phillip

Senior Director, Communications and Broadcast

Jason Hills

Coordinator, Digital Media

Nick Pelletier

Coordinator, Community Relations 

Trent Schneider

Coordinator, Digital Media


Marketing and Brand Management

Joseph Wuest

Director, Marketing

Amy Moats

Coordinator, Marketing and Game Day Operations 

Jenn Johnson

Director, Retail Operations

Thomas Hogendoorn

Coordinator, Retail Operations 



Brian Rigg

Manager, Finance

Steven Babichuk

Ticket Finance

Tanea Bouma

Coordinator, Finance 


Sales and Business Development

Ted Wagstaff

Corporate Partnerships

Paul Fruitman

Director, Ticket Sales

Matt McPhee

Manager, Corporate Partnerships and Executive Suites

Adrienne Bridgeman

Coordinator, Corporate Partnership Servicing 

Dustin Fox

Coordinator, Corporate Partnership Servicing 

Brad Shewciw

Inside Sales Specialist

Lindy Sentes

Ticket Sales 

Ryan Jagoe

Ticket Sales 


Information Technology

Veejay Bagri

Coordinator, Information Technology

Graeme Castor

Coordinator, Information Technology



Ticket Office

Deb McAvoy

Director, Ticket Operations

Nancy Neil

Manager, Customer Service and Eskimos Team Store

Darlene Hasinoff

Customer Service

Sabrina Dabbs

Customer Service

David Bland

Customer Service

Olivia McGhan

Customer Service

Celia McGhan

Customer Service


Game Day Staff

Al Stafford

PA Announcer

Chris Scheetz

In-Stadium Host

Dianne Greenough

Director, Cheer Team 

Dale MacMillan

Team Photographer


Team Physicians 

Dr. Boris Boyko


Dr. John Clarke


Dr. Dhiren Naidu


Dr. David Reid


Dr. Jeff Robinson


Dr. Brent Saik


Dr. Tammarie Heit


Charlotte Varem-Sanders


Dr. Allan Jeffels